New songs and music videos announced for IDOLiSH7, TRIGGER, Re:vale and ŹOOĻ

THTFHQ Patreon Page

IDOLiSH7 celebrate today their 3rd anniversary. Among the various bits of information regarding the game, there’s one that overjoyed their fans: new music and music videos are on their way.

IDOLiSH7 (Kensho Ono, Toshiki Masuda, Yusuke Shirai, Tsubasa Yonaga, KENN, Atsushi Abe, Takuya Eguchi), TRIGGER (Wataru Hatano, Soma Saito, Takuya Sato), Re:vale (Shinnosuke Tachibana, Soichiro Hoshi) and ŹOOĻ (Subaru Kimura, Yuuya Hirose, Kondo Takashi, Koutaro Nishiyama) return for the game’s 4th season (to kick off this winter) and with it new music and music videos were announced.

Lantis announced today that all four groups will have a new song + new music video, to be animated/produced by new studios.

More details on each of those releases + music videos are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months. Be on the look out for more updates.

On another note: Re:vale are going to release their first full-length album in December. Details can be found HERE.

SOURCE: IDOLiSH7 3rd anniversary website / IDOLiSH7 official twitter account

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.




You might also like...