3 Majesty x X.I.P. LIVE -AUTUMN CARNIVAL- to be released on DVD

X.I.P. and 3 Majesty

3 Majesty and X.I.P.‘s 2019 AUTUMN CARNIVAL live is going to be released on DVD this summer.

3 Majesty x X.I.P. LIVE -AUTUMN CARNIVAL- is going to be released on 29/07/2020, available on DVD (regular and limited editions).

The cover art is the following:

Regular edition
Limited edition

3 Majesty x X.I.P. LIVE -AUTUMN CARNIVAL- counted with hologram performances by both groups.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular regular: 3 DISCS (including performances A, J, U)
  • Limited version: 3 DISCS (including performances A, J, U) + CD (with commentary), 6 silicon bands + a card including performances of Opening ~Fate no Lady, Burning with U, Sakurai no Shikaku <Victory LIVE> and Just Do it! <Victory LIVE> (accessible via code or QR code)

For reference:

  • Performance A included 3 Majesty and X.I.P.’s performance in a “van” format
  • Performance J included a joint live featuring 3 Majesty and X.I.P.
  • Performance U included full live performances of unit songs.

More details on this release – including a preview of the goodies included with the Limited edition – can be found on Prince Rep‘s official website (link below).

3 Majesty x X.I.P. LIVE -AUTUMN CARNIVAL- is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Prince-Rep official website

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

Ensemble Stars! Cast Live Starry Symphony to be released on Blu-ray

Experience Ensemble Stars' units at Cast Live Starry Symphony in a Blu-ray release hitting stores in June 2024.

Out this Week | LUMIERE, Knights and Gray Sheep

The Dear Vocalist franchise kicks off its 8th season with LUMIERE, Knights releases its TRIP CD and Gray Sheep is back.

Re:collection cover project to hold a 2nd live show in 2025

The popular hit song cover project Re:collection brings some of its stars to the stage to perform live in 2025.

Tasuku Hatanaka to release 9th single “It’s time to fly!”

Tasuku Hatanaka releases his 9th single "It’s time to fly!" and will hold a special event to celebrate his 30th birthday.

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img