2020 releases

Dameraji's first event in 3 years "Yuttari Shi Te Ku?" is getting a release on Blu-ray in April 2023.
Broken, hurt yet still trying to mend himself, LIHITO delivers an emotional performance in the dreamy “Pain in my heart”.

Review | KAORU “Breathe”

KAORU stops to take a breather in a beautiful, dreamy soundscape you’ll want to lose yourself in “Breathe”.

Review | RYOGA “The Days”

Behind a melancholic - at times even dark - story comes a beautiful and hopeful song in RYOGA's "The Days".

Review | CHISE “Persona”

Chise’s “Persona” is a showcase of pure elegance and charisma in what is one of the grooviest songs in The Way I am CD series.

Division All Stars releases full music video for “SUMMIT OF DIVISIONS”

The music video for the grooviest song released so far by Hypnosis Mic's Division All Stars is now available on YouTube.

Somakimi ni Tokubetsu Hen – Niigata nite – to be released on Blu-ray

Soma Saito's healing variety show Somakimi returns with a special trip to Niigata with Yuichiro Umehara and Koutaro Nishiyama.


“PARADOX LIVE EXHIBITION SHOW” counts with good vibes, plenty of highlights, incisive rap by Bae, The Cat's Whiskers, cozmez & Akkan Yatsura.

Recent articles