ŹOOĻ to release solo songs in 2019

ŹOOĻ‘s members are going to release solo songs in the upcoming year.

Lantis announced today that ŹOOĻ‘s members are going to release solo songs in 2019. Each release coincides with the character’s birthday.

The releases are the following:

  • 15/03/2019 – Torao Mido (Takashi Kondo)
  • 08/06/2019 – Minami Natsume (Koutaro Nishiyama)
  • 29/11/2019 – Toma Inumaru (Subaru Kimura)
  • 06/12/2019 – Haruka Isumi (Yuya Hirose)

More details on each release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

SOURCE: Lantis

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...