Lantis release highlight medley for ŹOOĻ’s “einsatZ”


The highlight medley for ŹOOĻ‘s 1st full-length album, einsatZ, is out.

einsatZ, ŹOOĻ‘s 1st full-length album, is scheduled to be released on 25/11/2020, available in regular, deluxe and first press limited BOX editions.

The cover art is the following for each edition:

First press limited box

The tracklist is the following:

1 – Generalpause (Instrumental)
2 – 4-ROAR
4 – LOOK AT… -Album Edition-
5 – Unbalance Shadow (Haruka and Minami duo track)
6 – Drift driving (Touma and Torao duo track)
7 – ササゲロ -You Are Mine-
8 – Ache
9 – Poisonous Gangster -Album Edition-
10 – Bang!Bang!Bang!
11 – Attacca (Instrumental)

Previews of 4-ROAR, ササゲロ – YOU ARE MINE – (Sasagero – YOU ARE MINE -) are out.

The highlight medley is out.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + Photobook
  • First-press limited: CD + goods (laser bracelet, mask cover, multi-pouch, photobook)
Laser bracelet
Mask cover

On CDJAPAN, the first-press bonus are the following:

External Bonusfour mini-cards using new designs by Arina Tanemura

einsatZ is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Lantis official website

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Recent articles



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.