ZIX unveil cover art for “Break It!”

MOVIC unveiled the cover art for ZIX‘s new single “Break It!“. CD hits stores this week.

ZIX consist on Makoto Sugai, voiced by Daiki Hamano and Mitsuru Hishida, voiced by Takumi Watanabe. This unit is signed under Sun Promotion Entertainment (Sunpro), Tsukipro‘s rival entertainment company.

Break It!” is the title of ZIX’s new single and is planned to be released on 26/02/2021, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The release counts with 2 new songs and 40 minutes worth of drama tracks.

The tracklist is the following:

1 - DRAMA「出会い」
2 - DRAMA「誠の場合」
3 - DRAMA「満の場合」
4 - DRAMA「Z.I.X.A.G.」
5 - DRAMA「取引成立」
6 - DRAMA「それから」
7 - Break It!
8 - OverLoad

The highlight medley for this CD is out. Get your first taste of both new songs in the video below!

Break It! is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

Break It! / ZIX

SOURCE: Sunpro official website

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...