ZINGS to release 1st full-length album “ZING UP”

Kami Kuzu☆Idol‘s group ZINGS – Shun Horie and Fumiya Imai – is set to release its 1st full-length album “ZING UP”.

ZINGS consists of Shun Horie and Fumiya Imai, stars in the upcoming music/comedy anime series “Kami Kuzu☆Idol“. The duo made its debut in 2022 with the release of the single 恋のBANG (Koi no BANG).

ZING UP” is scheduled to be released on 21/12/2022, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following for each disc:


1 - Theme of ZING UP (インスト)
2 - 恋のBANG 神ver.
3 - Let's ZING!
4 - 絶対証明ロック
5 - 裏表のデュエット
6 - イタズラHoney
7 - Hero's
9 - 二人三脚☆宣言
10 - 乗り越えてLOST 神ver.
11 - フィナーレ~その先へ~
12 - キミキラ 神ver.


1 - 恋のBANG
2 - Let's ZING! 神ver.
3 - 絶対証明ロック 神ver.
4 - 裏表のデュエット 神ver.
5 - イタズラHoney 神ver.
6 - Hero's 神ver.
7 - MORNING 神ver.
8 - 二人三脚☆宣言 神ver.
9 - 乗り越えてLOST
10 - キミキラ

The highlight medley is out. Check it out in the tweet below!

Disclaimer: Since ZINGS is signed with AVEX pictures, THTFHQ won’t publish links to CDJAPAN’s store (or any store) as all are abiding by the label’s request not to export any of AVEX pictures‘ artist releases. More info on this can be found – HERE.

SOURCE: Kami Kuzu Idol Anime official website

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

Utapri franchise to release new CD “LIVE EMOTION”

ST☆RISH, QUARTET NIGHT and HE★VENS team again to perform songs for the new smartphone game, LIVE EMOTION.

Say You to Yo Asobi announces new MCs for 7th season

AbemaTV's Say You to Yo Asobi shakes things up for its 7th season. Big changes this time around. Time to meet the new hosts for this season.

Seiyuu Digest #111 – Haruki Ishiya

Discover the inspiring story of Haruki Ishiya, who overcame adversity to follow his dreams to become a voice actor.

Re:vale Releases 9th Anniversary Single “Binary Vampire”

Re:vale celebrates its 9th anniversary with "Binary Vampire. Dive into the immersive lyrics that tell the story of a vampire and a young man.

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img