Lantis unveil details on Yumeiro Company and GENESIS’ vocal albums

Details on Yumeiro Company and GENESIS‘ vocal albums are out.

Yumeiro Company (Ryota Osaka, Toshiyuki Toyonaga, Tasuku Hatanaka, Yuto Uemura, Natsuki Hanae, Yuki Ono and Yu Hayashi) and GENESIS (Makoto Furukawa, Soma Saito, Daisuke Hirakawa, Kenichi Suzumura and Daiki Yamashita) are going to release separate vocal collection albums.

Vocal Collection4 (by Yumeiro Company) is scheduled to be released on 27/03/2019, available in regular edition.

The tracklist is going to include 7 songs (in no specific order):

  • 光嵐の日々 (Kyoya Asahina)
  • Dark Side’s JUDGMENT (Sousei Tachibana)
  • Start new sailing!! (Kyoya Asahina & Subaru Jogasaki)
  • Melancholic Legacy (Kyoya Asahina, Hinata Sakuragi, Kaito Shindo)
  • 悲劇の炎 (Yumeiro Company)
  • 星よ奇跡を (Iori Fujimura)

GENESIS Vocal Collection is scheduled to be released on 27/03/2019, available in regular edition.

The tracklist is going to include 8 songs (in no specific order):

  • Phantom Rain (GENESIS)
  • HIKARI HIKARU HIKARI (Ryosuke Kuroki)
  • Dears for Fears (GENESIS)
  • NO ANSWER (Ryosuke Kuroki)
  • Resonance in storm (Gaku Sudo)
  • 孤独の城に降る雨よ (Takuma Haiba)
  • 溜息ラビリンス (Rei Shiramuku)
  • STOP! The Black Rule (Yutaro Aizawa)

More details on both releases are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

Vocal Collection4 and GENESIS Vocal Collection are available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Lantis official website (1)

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

Review | Koki Eto “Habatakeru Hikari”

Koki Eto's "Habatakeru Hikari" is a mesmerizing and ethereal conclusion to the "Ano koro no bokura wa" CD series.

Review | LUMIERE “uNCoNTRoL”

RE-O-DO appears more straightforward about his feelings and with a more aggressive than ever sound in "uNCoNTRoL".

Review | Tetsuya Kakihara “Give It To Me”

"Give It To Me" is his best work so far, a flawless single with songs worthy of making it into the "Best of" playlists for the year.

Monthly Review: Koki Eto’s “Habatakeru Hikari”, LUMIERE’s “UnCoNTRoL” and more

In March 2024, Kent Ito arrived with his 2nd EP "Sain" and instantly impressed while Anthos* brought to the spotlight an intense CD with "ROOM".

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img