Yumeiro Cast announce release of Yumeiro Company and GENESIS’ vocal albums

Important news for Yumeiro Cast‘s fans: two vocal collection albums are on their way.

Yumeiro Company (Yuki Ono, Toshiyuki Toyonaga, Tasuku Hatanaka, Yuto Uemura, Ryota Osaka, Natsuki Hanae and Yu Hayashi) and GENESIS (Makoto Furukawa, Soma Saito, Daisuke Hirakawa, Kenichi Suzumura and Daiki Yamashita) are going to release separate vocal collection albums in 2019.

The announcement was made today through Yumeiro Cast’s official twitter account.

Vocal Collection4 (by Yumeiro Company) and GENESIS Vocal Collection are both scheduled to be released on 27/03/2019, available in regular editions.

More details on both releases are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

A note that Yumeiro Cast will end distribution in January 2019. Check this article for more details on it.

Vocal Collection4 and GENESIS Vocal Collection are available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Lantis official twitter account / Yumeiro Cast official twitter account

Last updated on 26/12/2018