Yuma Uchida and Shugo Nakamura featured on B-PASS March 2021 issue

THTFHQ Patreon Page

B-PASS (Backstage Pass)’s March 2021 issue hit stores in Japan on 27/01/2021.

Featured on this issue are Yuma Uchida and Shugo Nakamura.

Yuma Uchida was interviewed about his 7th single, SHAKE! SHAKE! SHAKE! whereas Shugo Nakamura was interviewed about his 3rd single, JUMP.

There are no previews of their features.

BACKSTAGE PASS March 2021 issue is currently unavailable for purchase on CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Shinko Music official website

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.




You might also like...