Yuma Uchida releases preview of “Looook UP !!!”

A short preview of Yuma Uchida‘s “Looook UP !!!” was released today.

Uchida‘s second single is titled “Before Dawn” and is scheduled to be released on 19/09/2018, available in two editions: regular and limited.

The cover art is the following:

Regular edition
Limited edition

The tracklist is the following:

1. Before Dawn
2. Stardust
3. Looook UP !!!
4. Before Dawn(off vocal ver.)
5. Stardust(off vocal ver.)
6. Looook UP !!!(off vocal ver.)

A short preview of Looook UP !!! was released today. Previews to all tracks are available on Yuma Uchida‘s official youtube channel.

A short version of the full music video for “Before Dawn” is also out.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + DVD (music video + making of of “Before Dawn”)

At CDJAPAN, pre-orders and first press editions come with the following bonus:

External Bonus CDJapan exclusive bonus: a photo with autograph & comment (printed)

Other stores’ bonuses previews can be found HERE.

Before Dawn is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Yuma Uchida official twitter account