Movic unveils details on Yuma Shirase’s “peridot×aquamarine”

Details on the 11th entry in the 3rd season of the bi-color CD series are out. VAZZY‘s Yuma Shirase is up next.

VAZZY comprises Tarusuke Shingaki (leader), Yusuke Kobayashi, Masahiro Yamanaka, Yusuke Shirai, Tsubasa Sasa, Shun Horie.

ROCK DOWN comprises Yukitoshi Kikuchi (leader), Yoshiaki Hasegawa, Takuya Sato, Taito Ban, Takuya Masumoto, Keisuke Koumoto.

白瀬優馬-peridot×aquamarine- (Shirase Yuma-peridot×aquamarine-) is scheduled to be released on 28/01/2022.

The cover art is the following:

This CD includes 2 drama tracks, 1 solo track, and 1 duet (Shun Horie & Taito Ban) song. The complete tracklist is the following:

1 - ドラマ「丸い? 四角い?」 
2 - ドラマ「Square」 
3 - TrueBeat,YourHeart (Yuma Shirase solo)
4 - 玉響たゆたう、花あかり (duet song)
5 - TrueBeat,YourHeart -off vocal- 
6 - 玉響たゆたう、花あかり -off vocal-

The highlight medley is out.

Shirase Yuma-peridot×aquamarine- is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: VAZZROCK official website / VAZZROCK official Twitter account

Last updated on 22/12/2021

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...