Yuki Ono unveils final details on “Friend Tree Wonderland”

Pre-orders for Yuki Ono‘s full-length album are open.

Friend Tree Wonderland is scheduled to be released on 19/06/2019. This album is going to be available in a CD +DVD edition. A note that this is Ono’s first music release since leaving Lantis in 2018.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Opening Gate
2 - Friend Tree Wonderland (lyrics by Yuki Ono / music by Yuki Ono and Ryu Kawamura)
3 - Liar Circus (lyrics by Yuki Ono)
4 - お菓子の森の可笑しな君 (lyrics by Yuki Ono and Mofumofu / music by Yuki Ono)
5 - 天ノ川レコード
6 - キズナメグル (lyrics and music by Yuki Ono)
7 - Ever Tree (lyrics by Yuki Ono and ZANIO)
8 - Closing Gate

A highlight medley is out.

The short music video for Friend Tree Wonderland is out.

The contents are the following:

  • CD
  • DVD
  • Special booklet (16 pages)

Friend Tree Wonderland is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...