Yuki Ono to release special mini-album in December

Yuki Ono is going to release a special mini-album just in time for Christmas.

Ono announced the release of a mini-album. Winter Voice Friends is scheduled to be released on 18/12/2019, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following (a note that this is a sample):

The special detail about this release, aside from Ono’s self composed/written songs, is the fact that he enlisted close friends in the seiyuu industry to work with him on this release.

Toshiyuki Toyonaga, Soma Saito, Hosoya Yoshimasa, Tomokazu Sugita and Nao Toyama contributed for this release as lyricists and or composers for some of the tracks.

The complete tracklist is the following (in no particular order):

Mission “CLAUS” (lyrics and composition by Yuki Ono)
Two fake planes (lyrics and composition by Soma Saito)
僕の居場所 (lyrics and composition by Toshiyuki Toyonaga)
雪 (lyrics by Hosoya Yoshimasa & composition by Yuki Ono)
かつて僕だった君へ (lyrics by Tomokazu Sugita & composition by Yuki Ono)
祝福を、君に (lyrics and composition by Nao Toyama)

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming days.

Winter Voice Friends is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at: info@handthatfeedshq.com

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles