Yuki Ono releases highlight medley for “Winter Voice Friends”

Yuki Ono released the highlight medley for Winter Voice Friends.

Winter Voice Friends is scheduled to be released on 18/12/2019, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The special detail about this release, aside from Ono’s self composed/written songs, is the fact that he enlisted close friends in the seiyuu industry to work with him on this release.

Toshiyuki Toyonaga, Soma Saito, Hosoya Yoshimasa, Tomokazu Sugita and Nao Toyama contributed for this release as lyricists and or composers for some of the tracks.

The complete tracklist is the following:

1 - Mission “CLAUS” (lyrics and composition by Yuki Ono)
2 - Two fake planes (lyrics and composition by Soma Saito)
3 - 僕の居場所 (lyrics and composition by Toshiyuki Toyonaga)
4 - 雪 (lyrics by Hosoya Yoshimasa & composition by Yuki Ono)
5 - かつて僕だった君へ (lyrics by Tomokazu Sugita & composition by Yuki Ono)
6 - 祝福を、君に (lyrics and composition by Nao Toyama)

The full music video for Mission “CLAUS” is out.

The highlight medley is out.

Winter Voice Friends is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...