Yuki Ono unveils details on “Kizuna Light”

Yuki Ono

Yuki Ono unveiled the cover art and released a highlight medley for his upcoming EP, Kizuna Light.

Multi-talented seiyuu and solo artist, Yuki Ono has been working on a new EP. This is going to be the follow up to 2019’s Winter Voice Friends.

キズナライト (Kizuna Light) is scheduled to be released on 10/06/2020.

The cover art is the following:

Yuki Ono Kizuna Light

The EP is going to count with a total of 5 songs. Ono’s producing team includes PENGUIN RESEARCH’s Shota Horie, ShounenT, MikitoP, Amatsuki and Yuki Ono himself.

The complete tracklist is the following:

1 - キズナライト
2 - エリミネイト
3 - GIFT
4 - 喪失-愛の温度-
5 - いつかの君が笑うなら (songwriting by Yuki Ono)

A highlight medley is out.

Kizuna Light is currently unavailable for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...