Yuki Kaji’s “KAJI100!” to be released on DVD

Yuki Kaji‘s variety show “KAJI100!” is going to be released on DVD.

KAJI100!“, monthly variety show in which Yuki Kaji challenges himself and a guest to complete his list of 100 things he considers essential to grow further as a seiyuu, is going to be released on DVD this fall.

The cover is the following (for Vol.1):

3 DVDs are planned to be released. The dates of release are the following for each volume:

  • Vol.1 – 26/10/2018 (guest: Nobuhiko Okamoto / Activity: Calligraphy)
  • Vol.2 – 30/11/2018 (guest:  Showtaro Morikubo / Activity: riding a Mini 4WD)
  • Vol.3 – 21/12/2018 (guest: Hiro Shimono / Activity: Making a picture book)

All DVDs come with extra footage: full-length opening talk.

All DVDs are available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.


SOURCE: Nitteleplus

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...