Lantis unveil details on Yuki’s 12HITS! entry

Lantis unveiled details on Yuki’s 12HITS! entry.

The 12th entry in the RADIO STATION “Twelve Hits!” series is helmed by Yuki (Shinnosuke Tachibana). Wonderful Octave is scheduled to be released on 24/12/2019, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1. RADIO STATION “Twelve Hits!” -YUKI ver.- 
2. 千年先もずっと... 
3. 千年先もずっと...  (Off Vocal) 
4. Wonderful Octave -YUKI ver.-

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming days.

RADIO STATION “Twelve Hits!” or 12HITS! is a series that puts the members of IDOLiSH7, TRIGGER and Re:vale working as radio personalities in 2019. Releases coincide with the character’s birthdays. More info can be found HERE.

Wonderful Octave is currently unavailable for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: IDOLiSH7 official twitter account