Yotsuba Ongaku Gakuin to release covers album “Vacances”

Daisuke Ono, Hisayoshi Suganuma, Junji Majima and Takayuki Kondo release a covers album this month. Get to know more about it below.

Yotsuba Ongaku Gakuin consists of Daisuke Ono, Hisayoshi Suganuma, Junji Majima and Takayuki Kondo – also members of PROJECT DABA – hosts of the AbemaTV show of the same name.

“Vacances”” is scheduled to be released on 29/09/2021, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - 全力少年(original by Sukima Switch / cover by Daisuke Ono)
2 - Dead or alive(original by Shinichi Ishihara / cover by Junji Majima)
3 - Street Dreams(original by Zeebra / cover by Takayuki Kondo)
4 - Winter, again(original by GLAY / cover by Hisayoshi Suganuma)
5 - 若者のすべて(original by Fujifabric / cover by Takayuki Kondo)
6 - 3月9日(original by Remioromen / cover by Daisuke Ono)
7 - 君の中の永遠(original by Inoue Takehide / cover by Junji Majima)
8 - 恋のマジックポーション(original by Scanch / cover by Hisayoshi Suganuma)
9 - ありがとう (VACANCE゛)

VACANCES” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

ABEMA "Yotsuba Ongaku Gakuin" Hatsu Cover Album: Vacances" / Vacances" (Hisayoshi Suganuma, Takayuki Kondo, Junji Majima, Daisuke Ono)
Vacances” (Hisayoshi Suganuma, Takayuki Kondo, Junji Majima, Daisuke Ono)

Source: Lantis

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

MooNs’ Hikaru to release solo CD “Ding! Dong! Ding! Dang!”

MooNs' Hikaru Osari (CV: Showtaro Morikubo) is set to release his solo single "Ding! Dong! Ding! Dang!" in May.

BAE to release 1st album “Before Anyone Else” in June

Road To Legend's winners BAE are set to release their 1st album "Before Anyone Else" in June 2024.

Kazuki Kato to release new mini-album “Liberation BOX”

Kazuki Kato, talented actor, voice actor, and solo artist, is set to release the mini-album "Liberation BOX" in May 2024.

Soma Saito to perform at Mt.FUJIMMAKI 2024 festival

Popular seiyuu and singer-songwriter Soma Saito makes one of his dreams come true by headlining a music festival in his home prefecture.

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img