Yoshiki Nakajima, Shoya Chiba and more join Paradox Live franchise

THTFHQ Patreon Page
Paradox Live

The Paradox Live franchise celebrated its 2nd anniversary with a big announcement, taking the franchise’s groups from 5 to 9.

The Paradox Live franchise celebrated its 2nd anniversary this weekend with a special livestream including some of the members of the cast.

During the livestream it was announced that, following the recent addition of Buraikan to the franchise, 4 other teams will be joining in.

A promotional video is out.

New teams



Consists of:

  • Shougo Yamato (CV: Yoshiki Nakajima)
  • Touma Hikage (CV: Kashitaro Ito)
  • Aoi Kureha (CV: Aimi)
  • Kantaro Misuji (CV: Tetsuei Sumiya)


Consists of:

  • Yeon Dongha (CV: Marina Inoue)
  • Baek Chungsung (CV: Ryotaro Okiayu)


Consists of:

  • Kei Miyama (CV: Amatsuki)
  • Itsuki (CV: Ryo Kitamura)
  • Rokuta (CV: Shoya Chiba)


Goku Luck consists of:

For more details on each group and its members, please refer to Paradox Live’s official website (link below).

New CD series

At the same time, the Paradox Live franchise announced the start of a new CD series including all teams.

The new CD series kicks off in 2022.

More details on this CD series are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

On another note:

Paradox Live is a mixed media project that has hip-hop music as its selling point.

The project is developed by Avex and G Crest and counts with 9 teams:

  • BAE consists on Gakuto Kajiwara, Ayumu Murase and 96Neko
  • The Cat’s Whiskers consists on Ryota Takeuchi, Yu Hayashi, Natsuki Hanae and Junta Terashima
  • cozmez consists on Yusuke Kobayashi and Toshiyuki Toyonaga
  • 悪漢奴等 (Akkan Yatsura) consists on Takayuki Kondo, Shima, Shunichi Toki, Tasuku Hatanaka and Shogo Yano
  • 武雷管 (Buraikan) consists on Kensho Ono and Junichi Suwabe
  • VISTY consists on Yoshiki Nakajima, Kashitaro Ito, Ami, Tetsuei Sumiya
  • AMPRULE consists on Marina Inoue and Ryotaro Okiayu
  • 1Nm8 consists of Amatsuki, Ryo Kitamura, Shoya Chiba
  • 獄LUCK (Goku Luck) consists of Makoto Furukawa, Shogo Batori, Shinnosuke Tachibana, Chiaki Kobayashi

SOURCE: Paradox Live official website

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.




You might also like...