MOVIC unveil details on Yoru Nagatsuki’s “Lumina”


The first details on Yoru Nagatsuki (CV: Takashi Kondo)’s entry in the ongoing 4th season of character CDs in the Tsukiuta franchise are out.

Procellarum consists on Ryohei Kimura, Shouta Aoi, Wataru Hatano, Tetsuya Kakihara, Takashi Kondo and Kensho Ono.

Tsukiuta. Character CD, 4th Season 10 Yoru Nagatsuki “Lumina” (ツキウタ。キャラクターCD・4thシーズン10 長月 夜「ルミナ」) is scheduled to be released on 25/06/2021, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

Yoru Nagatsuki (CV: Takashi Kondo) helms this release. You Haduki (CV: Tetsuya Kakihara) joins Yoru for the drama tracks.

The tracklist is the following:

1 - ドラマ「再びの奈良」
2 - ドラマ「星影さやかなその夜に」
3 - ルミナ
4 - ルミナ -off vocal-

A preview of “Lumina” is out. Check it out in the video below!

Tsukiuta. Character CD, 4th Season 10 Yoru Nagatsuki “Lumina” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Tsukipro official website / Tsukiuta official twitter account

Last updated on 04/06/2021

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).






You might also like...