Lantis unveil details on Yamato Nikaido’s 12HITS! entry

Lantis unveiled details on Yamato Nikaido’s 12HITS! entry.

The second entry in the RADIO STATION “Twelve Hits!” series is helmed by Yamato Nikaido (Yusuke Shirai). Wonderful Octave is scheduled to be released on 14/02/2019, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1. RADIO STATION “Twelve Hits!” -YAMATO ver.- 
2. Love two you
3. Love two you (Off Vocal) 
4. Wonderful Octave -YAMATO ver.-

A short promotional video was released.

RADIO STATION “Twelve Hits!” or 12HITS! is a series that puts the members of IDOLiSH7, TRIGGER and Re:vale working as radio personalities in 2019. Releases coincide with the character’s birthdays. More info can be found HERE.

Wonderful Octave is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: IDOLiSH7 12HITS! official website / IDOLiSH7 official twitter account