XYZ “Smile☆Glitters” – Digest video is out!



XYZ is Rejet‘s newest unit in the block. The unit created for the Japanese otome game giants’ new project “Forbidden Star“.

Smile☆Glitters” is scheduled to be released on 27/07/2016, available in three editions: XYZKiruna & Raira and Soma & Raira.

The cover art is the following:

XYZ edition
Kiruna & Raira edition
Soma & Raira edition

The tracklist features a total of two songs and one mini drama. The complete tracklist is the following:

1 - Smile☆Glitters
2 - Midnight Emotion
3 - ミニドラマ「XYZ of dissimulation」

The digest video is already up on Rejet‘s official youtube channel.

Smile☆Glitters” is already available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.