XYZ debut single – New details unveiled



XYZ is the second unit part of “Forbidden Star” to make its debut. The unit consisting of Atsushi Tamaru, Ryota Osaka and Natsuki Hanae are set to release their debut single next month.

Titled “Smile☆Glitters“, this single is scheduled to be released on 27/07/2016, available in three editions: XYZKiruna & Raira and Soma & Raira.

The cover art is the following:

XYZ edition
Kiruna & Raira edition
Soma & Raira edition

The tracklist features a total of two songs and one mini drama. The complete tracklist is the following:

1 - Smile☆Glitters
2 - Midnight Emotion
3 - ミニドラマ「XYZ of dissimulation」

More details will be unveiled in the following month so be sure to be on the lookout for more updates.

Pre-orders are open on Skitdolce for Japanese residents or proxy users.

SOURCE: Forbidden Star official website