X.I.P. unveil details on “Soul Journey”

The final details on X.I.P’s 3rd full-length album are out.

Soul Journey is scheduled to be released on 25/03/2020 and available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following:

Soul Journey

The tracklist is the following:

1 - We are X.I.P.
2 - Take it easy! (Kyoya Date center ver.)
3 - I wanna be your hero (Kento Fuwa center ver.)
4 - My First Love (Kyoya Date center ver.)
5 - Let's make a miracle starring X.I.P.
6 - Hot Summer Love (Toru Kanzaki center ver.)
7 - Let me love you (Toru Kanzaki center ver.)
8 - ずっと… (Kento Fuwa solo)
9 - Just like honey (Kyoya Date solo)
10 - New universe (Toru Kanzaki solo)

A preview of Let me love you is available on Prince Rep’s official website (link below).

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD + random cover art (out of 3 possible designs)
  • Limited: CD + booklet-sized mini-fanbook

Soul Journey is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Prince Rep official website