X.I.P. unveil cover art and tracklist for “Black Mirage”

THTFHQ Patreon Page
L->R Kanzaki Toru (Takuya Eguchi), Date Kyoya (Kousuke Toriumi), Fuwa Kento (Satoshi Hino)
Kanzaki Toru (Takuya Eguchi), Date Kyoya (Kousuke Toriumi), Fuwa Kento (Satoshi Hino)

X.I.P. return with a new single in 2018. Today, the cover art and tracklist for “Black Mirage” was unveiled. The 5th single drops in January.

Black Mirage” is their 5th single, set to be released on 24/01/2018. The single is available in two editions: regular and limited.

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Take it easy! (version with Kyoya as center)
2 - La Vita(Kento solo)
3 - Thank you for…?(Kyoya solo)
4 - S!NG(Toru solo)
5 - Take it easy! Instrumental
6 - La Vita Instrumental
7 - Thank you for…? Instrumental
8 - S!NG Instrumental

The limited edition comes with X.I.P‘s members written commentary about the lyrics/this single.

Black Mirage” is now available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

SOURCE: Prince Rep. official website

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.




You might also like...