X.I.P to return with two new singles in 2017

L->R Kanzaki Toru (Takuya Eguchi), Date Kyoya (Kousuke Toriumi), Fuwa Kento (Satoshi Hino)
Kanzaki Toru (Takuya Eguchi), Date Kyoya (Kousuke Toriumi), Fuwa Kento (Satoshi Hino)

X.I.P, virtual boyband consisting of Date Kyoya (Kousuke Toriumi), Kanzaki Toru (Takuya Eguchi), Fuwa Kento (Satoshi Hino), are back with not one, but two singles.

Universal Music have updated some details regarding the new releases.

The first single to be released is titled “Prince Rep. Selection – X.I.P. –” and is scheduled to be released on 22/02/2017. There are no further details regarding this release.

On CDJAPAN, pre-orders come with a bonus:

First Press Detail three stickers

The second release is yet another single. “Paint It Dark” is set to be released on 29/03/2017, available in two editions: regular and limited edition.

The songs “Don’t Stop the Party” and “& Goodbye” are included in this release as well as three solo tracks for each member. Included in this single is also three different covers, a clear case that serves as a calendar, plus a calendar card.

Paint It Dark” comes with the following bonus:

External Bonus sticker

More details about this release will be unveiled in the following months.

Both singles are already available for preorder on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles