[WAVE!!] mmm unveil tracklist and previews for “We love Surfing”

WAVE!! unveiled the tracklist and previews for mmm‘s single “We love Surfing“.

WAVE!! is a mixed media project that puts focus on surf – sport that is included for the first time as an Olympic sport at the upcoming 2020 Tokyo Olympics – through music releases, anime, radio, apps, events and other media.

The cast counts with Tomoaki Maeno, Nobuhiko Okamoto, Yoshiki Nakajima, Takuya Sato, Yusuke Shirai, Shunichi Toki, Showtaro Morikubo and Jin Ogasawara.

We love Surfing” is performed by mmm (Tetsuya Kakihara, Yusuke Shirai, Shunichi Toki) and is going to be released on 05/06/2019, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

02. Breeze of Dreams 
03. Ride the WAVE!! - mmm ver. - 
04. We♡SURFING - Off Vocal - 
05. Breeze of Dreams - Off Vocal -
06. Drama Track「真剣勝負のあとは」

Previews of both songs are out.

We love Suprfing” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

"WAVE!!" Unit Song CD "We SURFING" / mmm (Takuya Sato, Yusuke Shirai, Shunichi Toki)
mmm (Takuya Sato, Yusuke Shirai, Shunichi Toki)

SOURCE: WAVE official twitter account

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...