[WAVE!!] Proud of Surf Junkie unveil tracklist and previews for “Million Secrets”

WAVE!! unveiled the tracklist and previews for Proud of Surf Junkie‘s single “Million Secrets“.

WAVE!! is a mixed media project that puts focus on surf – sport that is included for the first time as an Olympic sport at the upcoming 2020 Tokyo Olympics – through music releases, anime, radio, apps, events and other media.

The cast counts with Tomoaki Maeno, Nobuhiko Okamoto, Yoshiki Nakajima, Takuya Sato, Yusuke Shirai, Shunichi Toki, Showtaro Morikubo and Jin Ogasawara.

Million Secrets is performed by Proud of Surf Junkie (Nobuhiko Okamoto and Showtaro Morikubo) and is is going to be released on 05/06/2019, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

01. Million Secrets
02. Ever Glorious
03. Ride the WAVE!! – Proud of Surf Junkie ver. –
04. Million Secrets – Off Vocal –
05. Ever Glorious – Off Vocal –
06. Drama Track「a brilliant future」

A preview is out.

Million Secrets is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: WAVE official twitter account

Last updated on 28/06/2019

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...