Wataru Hatano releases short music video for “Never End! Summer!”

Wataru Hatano

The short version of the music video for Wataru Hatano‘s upcoming single, Never End! Summer!, is out.

Never End! Summer! is scheduled to be released on 23/12/2020 and available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following for each edition:


The title track, Never End! Summer!, was released digitally on 16/09/2020.

The complete tracklist is the following:

1 - Never End! Summer!
2 - Vivid Junction
3 - Never End!Summer!(Instrumental)
4 - Vivid Junction (Instrumental)

Previews of both songs are available on Wataru Hatano’s official website (link below).

The short version of the music video for Never End! Summer! is out. Check the video below!

The contents are the following for each edition:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + DVD (Never End! Summer! music video)

The bonuses included with Never End! Summer! are the following per store (make sure to click in the image for HD version):

[Disclaimer: Since Hatano is signed with AVEX pictures, THTFHQ won’t publish links to CDJAPAN’s store (or any store) as all are abiding to the label’s request not to export any of AVEX pictures‘ artist releases. More info on this can be found–HERE]

SOURCE: Wataru Hatano official website