Wataru Hatano unveils tracklist for “Never End! Summer!”

Wataru Hatano

The tracklist and bonuses for Wataru Hatano‘s upcoming single, Never End! Summer!, are out.

Never End! Summer! is scheduled to be released on 23/12/2020 and available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following for each edition:


The title track, Never End! Summer!, was released digitally on 16/09/2020.

The complete tracklist is the following:

1 - Never End! Summer!
2 - Vivid Junction
3 - Never End!Summer!(Instrumental)
4 - Vivid Junction (Instrumental)

Previews of both songs are available on Wataru Hatano’s official website (link below).

You can check a preview of Never End! Summer! in the video below.

The contents are the following for each edition:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + DVD (Never End! Summer! music video)

The bonuses included with Never End! Summer! are the following per store (make sure to click in the image for HD version):

[Disclaimer: Since Hatano is signed with AVEX pictures THTFHQ won’t publish links to CDJAPAN’s store (or any store) as all are abiding to the label’s request not to export any of AVEX pictures‘ artist releases. More info on this can be found – HERE]

SOURCE: Wataru Hatano official website

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...