Wataru Hatano LIVE Tour 2019 -Futuristic- released on Youtube

Wataru Hatano released, for a short period of time, the complete footage from last year’s Wataru Hatano LIVE Tour 2019 -Futuristic-.

Wataru Hatano, multi-talented seiyuu, actor and solo artist, turned 38 on 13/03/2020.

To celebrate his birthday, Avex released the complete footage from Wataru Hatano LIVE Tour 2019 -Futuristic-, live released last year on Blu-ray and DVD.

According to Avex, this footage is only going to be available for a limited period of time – there is no mention up until when – so make sure to watch the live before it is removed from youtube by the music label.

A note that if the video below is broken, it is because Avex removed the video from youtube.


The setlist for this live is the following:

OP ~prologue~
1 Truth For
2 realize
3 運命のCoda
5 Mach1.67
6 Sqal Faith
7 I Give U My…
8 記憶の底の未来の君へ
9 I’m a Voice Actor
10 You Only Live Once

01 Never be to late
02 ハートシグナル
03 Sing and Dance!
04 はじまりの日に

For more details on Wataru Hatano LIVE Tour 2019 -Futuristic-, please refer to THIS article.

A note that Hatano recently cancelled his last shows in Wataru Hatano Live Tour 2020 -ReIntro- that would take place in Osaka and Tokyo.

SOURCE: Wataru Hatano official website / Wataru Hatano official twitter account

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...