Wataru Hatano “運命のCoda” – Final details unveiled


Wataru Hatano‘s 6th single release is just around the corner. The versatile seiyuu and pop-rocker is back with new music, this time with 運命のCoda, track that is set to be featured as the opening theme for the “Dance With Devils” otome game set to be released this year.

AVEX finally updated everything there is about this release. We take a look at what’s new below.

運命のCoda is scheduled to be released on 09/03/2016, available in two editions: regular and limited.

The cover art is the following:

Regular edition
Limited edition

The snippets for all tracks are up on Hatano’s official website. The full tracklist is the following:

01 運命のCoda 
02 Rolling life
03 わすれもの 
04 運命のCoda(instrumental)  
05 Rolling life(instrumental)  
06 わすれもの(instrumental)
The contents for each edition are the following:
  • Regular Edition: CD only
  • Limited Edition: CD + DVD (with the promotional video for  運命のCoda)

The title track’s music video teaser is up on AVEX‘ official youtube channel.

運命のCoda is already available for pre-order for all overseas fans.

Unmei no Coda / Wataru Hatano
Wataru Hatano
Unmei no Coda / Wataru Hatano
Wataru Hatano

SOURCE: Wataru Hatano’s official website