WAЯROCK to release 4 new songs in November

WAЯROCK is back with a batch of new songs.

WAЯROCK (singer and seiyuu Masanori Kobayashi) is going to release 4 new songs.

The songs WAЯROCK, Nosferatu, Tasty night and Forgive me are scheduled to be released digitally on 08/11/2019.

A highlight medley video is out.

SOURCE: Masanori Kobayashi official twitter account