VAZZY’s Naosuke and Yuma to release “Smile Again/Lucida”

Smile Again/Lucida” is scheduled to be released on 30/12/2022, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:


Naosuke Oyama (CV: Tsubasa Sasa) and Yuma Shirase (CV: Shun Horie) are featured in this CD.

The complete tracklist is the following:

1 - Smile Again
2 - Lucida

A snippet of “Smile Again” is out. Check it out in the video below!

Smile Again/Lucida” is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

"VAZZROCK THE ANIMATION" Ending Theme CD / Naosuke Oyama (Tsubasa Sasa), Yuma Shirase (Shun Horie)
Naosuke Oyama (Tsubasa Sasa), Yuma Shirase (Shun Horie)

Sources: Tsukipro official website


For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles