VAZZY’s Futaba and Issa to release “Shiawase no Katachi/Escape”

“Shiawase no Katachi” and “Escape”, songs performed by VAZZY’s Futaba and Issa – respectively – in the anime adaptation VAZZROCK THE ANIMATION are released this month.

Shiawase no Katachi/Escape” (シアワセノカタチ/Escape) is scheduled to be released on 25/11/2022, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

Issa Kiduku (CV: Masahiro Yamanaka) and Futaba Kiduku (CV: Yusuke Shirai) are featured in this CD.

The complete tracklist is the following:

1 - シアワセノカタチ
2 - Escape

Snippets of both songs are out. Check those out in the videos below!

Shiawase no Katachi/Escape” is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

"VAZZROCK THE ANIMATION" Ending Theme CD / Issa Kizuku (Masahiro Yamanaka), Futaba Kizuku (Yusuke Shirai)
Issa Kiduku (Masahiro Yamanaka), Futaba Kiduku (Yusuke Shirai)

Sources: Tsukipro official website


For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles