VAZZY release highlight medley for “YELLOW”


The tracklist and highlight medley for VAZZY‘s upcoming entry in the unit song series, YELLOW, are out.

VAZZROCK COLOR series counts with music and drama tracks. VAZZY and ROCK DOWN are set to perform in 2 releases each.

This series includes a total of 4 releases. Those are the following:

YELLOW – Yellow belly – is scheduled to be released on 25/12/2020, available in regular edition.

This is a VAZZY release, counting with a group song as well as trio song in which Issa Kiduku (CV: Masahiro Yamanaka), Futaba Kiduku (CV: Yusuke Shirai) and Naosuke Oyama (CV: Tsubasa Sasa) team up.

The tracklist is the following:

1 - DRAMA「再会と緊張」
2 - DRAMA「踏み込みと拒絶」
3 - DRAMA「Yellow belly」
4 - DRAMA「過去と今」
5 - DRAMA「ムカつくけど、いい男」
6 - MUSIC GEM (VAZZY song)
7 - Our bonds (Issa Kiduku, Futaba Kiduku and Naosuke Oyama)
8 - MUSIC GEM -off vocal-
9 - Our bonds -off vocal-

The highlight medley is out.

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

YELLOW is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: VAZZROCK official website / VAZZROCK official twitter account