Vazzy unveils details on first unit song CD

TSUKIPRO unveiled today the first details on Vazzy‘s unit song CD.

Vazzy, a band with a dangerous and powerful sound/appeal. This band consists of Tarusuke Shingaki (leader), Yusuke Kobayashi, Masahiro Yamanaka, Yusuke Shirai, Tsubasa Sasa and Shun Horie.

Vazzy‘s Unit song CD is titled “VAZZY vol.1 – starting –” is scheduled to be released on 27/04/2018, available in regular edition.

The tracklist includes 6 drama tracks and 3 group songs. The complete tracklist is the following:

1. DRAMA「親睦会を開こうか」
2. DRAMA「やるとなったら、熱くなる」
3. DRAMA「同じ鍋を囲めば、OK?」
4. DRAMA「それぞれの夜は更け」
5. DRAMA「それじゃあ、お仕事頑張りますか」
8. 激奏D.I.V.E  
9. Warmth

More details on this release are going to unveiled in the upcoming weeks. Please be on the look out for more updates from us.

Pre-orders are already open on CDJAPAN.


SOURCE: VAZZROCK official website / VAZZROCK official twitter account

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles