TSUKIPRO unveil details on VAZZY and ROCK DOWN’s 3rd unit song CDs


VAZZY and ROCK DOWN are back with new entries in the unit song CD series in the VAZZROCK franchise.

VAZZY consists of Tarusuke Shingaki (leader), Yusuke Kobayashi, Masahiro Yamanaka, Yusuke Shirai, Tsubasa Sasa and Shun Horie.

ROCK DOWN consists of Yukitoshi Kikuchi (leader), Yoshiaki Hasegawa, Takuya Sato, Taito Ban, Takuya Masumoto and Keisuke Koumoto.

VAZZY 3rd unit song CD

VAZZY vol.3 -全米が泣いた- (VAZZY vol. 3 – Zenbei ga naita -) is scheduled to be released on 29/10/2021.

The tracklist is going to include drama tracks and 3 group songs.

ROCK DOWN 3rd unit song CD

ROCK DOWN vol.3 -Former Hero:Active Hero- is going to be released on a date to be determined.

The tracklist is going to include drama tracks and 3 group songs.

More details on both releases are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

Both CDs are currently unavailable for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: TSUKIPRO official website (ROCK DOWN) / VAZZROCK official Twitter account

Last updated on 01/09/2021

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at: info@handthatfeedshq.com

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles