VAZZY unveil details on 2nd unit song CD


TSUKIPRO unveiled the first details on VAZZY‘s 2nd unit song CD.

VAZZY is a band with a dangerous and powerful sound/appeal. This band consists of Tarusuke Shingaki (leader), Yusuke Kobayashi, Masahiro Yamanaka, Yusuke Shirai, Tsubasa Sasa and Shun Horie.

Two years since the release of VAZZY vol.1 – starting –, VAZZY are back with their 2nd unit song CD.

VAZZY vol.2 -The adventure begins here.- is scheduled to be released on 25/09/2020, available in regular edition.

The tracklist is going to include 6 drama tracks and 3 group songs.

More details on this release are going to unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

VAZZY vol.2 -The adventure begins here.- is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: VAZZROCK official website / VAZZROCK official twitter account