VAZZROCK unveil tracklist for “be lived forwards.”

VAZZROCK unveiled the tracklist for “be lived forwards.”.

be lived forwards.” is scheduled to be released on 31/05/2019 and is available in regular edition. Yusuke Kobayashi (Vazzy), Keisuke Koumoto (ROCK DOWN) and Shun Horie (Vazzy) team up for this release. 

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1- ドラマ「悩める少年」
2- ドラマ「迷える青年×2」
4- Tsukuyomi
5- WONDER LAND!! -off vocal-
6- Tsukuyomi -off vocal-

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

VAZZROCK play of color Series Vol.2” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: VAZZROCK official website/ VAZZROCK official Twitter account