Tsukipro unveil final details on Ruka Nadumi’s “morganite”

TSUKIPRO released the final details on the 12th entry in the bi-color series.

The twelfth bi-color series’ CD is helmed by Rock Down‘s Ruka Nadumi (Keisuke Koumoto). 名積ルカ-morganite- is scheduled to be released on 25/01/2019.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - DRAMA「珍しい二人で」
2 - DRAMA「ルカと走れば何かに当たる」
2 - Sweetie Sweet
5 - プリズム [duet with Mamiya Takaaki]
6 - Sweetie Sweet -off vocal-
7 - プリズム -off vocal-

Tsukipro released a promotional video with previews to both tracks.

名積ルカ-morganite- is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

"VAZZROCK" bi-color Series / Ruka Nazumi (Keisuke Komoto) & Takaaki Mamiya (Tarusuke Shingaki)
Ruka Nazumi (Keisuke Komoto) & Takaaki Mamiya (Tarusuke Shingaki)

SOURCE: Tsukipro official website