Tsukipro unveil cover art for VAZZROCK’s 3rd “play of color” series CD

VAZZROCK play of color Series Vol.3

Tsukipro unveiled the cover for VAZZROCK‘s 3rd play of color CD.

VAZZROCK play of color Series Vol.3 is scheduled to be released on 26/06/2020, available in regular edition.

Yusuke Shirai (Vazzy), Yoshiaki Hasegawa (ROCK DOWN), Takuya Masumoto (ROCK DOWN) are teamed up for this release.

The cover art is the following:

VAZZROCK play of color 3

The tracklist counts with POKER FACE!!, song performed live at VAZZROCK LIVE 2018.

The complete tracklist is the following:

1 - DRAMA「見学させて頂きます」 
2 - DRAMA「いつかの話を君としよう」 
3 - DIVE 
5 - DIVE -off vocal- 
6 - POKER FACE!! -off vocal-

A highlight medley is out.

VAZZROCK play of color Series Vol.3 is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.