Unicorn Jr. unveil cover art and tracklist for “KARA∞KARA”

Rejet unveiled the cover art and tracklist for Unicorn Jr.‘s 4th single.

KARA∞KARA” is scheduled to be released on 26/09/2018.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

02 幻想歌 (ファンタジア) 
03 KARA∞KARA (off vocal)
04 幻想歌 (ファンタジア) (off vocal)

Previews to both songs are going to be released in the upcoming weeks. Be on the look out for more updates.

KARA∞KARA” is available for pre-order at  CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Rejet official twitter account / Marginal #4 official website