UMake to release new album in 2020

UMake are going to kick off 2020 in style.

TRIPPER!! is the title of the duo’s 2nd full length album, scheduled to be released on 29/01/2020 in regular and limited editions.

This album is going to feature a total of 12 songs, with 2 of those being solo tracks.

The tentative tracklist is the following (in no specific order):

深海のシリウス ※Kento Ito solo
PRIDE ※Yoshiki Nakajima solo
星の海(acoustic ver)

The contents are the following for each edition:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + DVD (TRIPPER!! music video + making of)

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

TRIPPER!! is currently unavailable for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: UMake official website / Official twitter account

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles