UMake preview songs from “SUMMER☆MONSTER”

UMake released previews to the songs included on their first single, SUMMER☆MONSTER.

UMake, unit consisting of Yumeraji’s hosts Kento Ito and Yoshiki Nakajima, have wrapped up work on their first single.

Their first single is titled “SUMMER☆MONSTER“. Pre-sale starts on 10/06/2017 (at their first live). Then the single will be available exclusively from 11/06 to 12/06 available for purchase at noixshop. Details on general sale will be unveiled at a later date.

The cover art is the following:

As it is known by most fans, UMake are a self-producing unit. All songs have lyrics by Yoshiki Nakajima and music composition by Kento Ito. For this single all songs were arranged by Command S (ANCAFE, AKB48, Emi Nitta, etc), that worked with the duo in 2017.

The tracklist is the following:

2 - つまんないや
3 - 星の海 [BONUS TRACK]

Previews to all songs were released today via Radio Tomo’s official twitter account.

On another note: the duo is going to hold their first live this summer. To get to know more about UMake First Live 〜Make up a dream〜 please refer to THIS article.

SOURCE: Radio Tomo official twitter account