UMake announce release of new single, “Merry.”

UMake are back in time of releasing a romantic winter single. Get to know the first details on the duo’s upcoming single, “Merry.“.

Merry. is the title of the duo’s 5th single, scheduled to be released on 23/12/2020 in regular and limited editions.

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Merry.
2 - 六畳一間のエンターテイナー
3 - sweet sweet sweets
4 - Gift
5 - Merry. (Instrumental)
6 - 六畳一間のエンターテイナー(Instrumental)
7 - sweet sweet sweets (Instrumental)
8 - Gift Instrumental)
All lyrics are by Yoshiki Nakajima whereas all songs were composed by Kento Ito.

The contents are the following for each edition:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + DVD (Merry. music video + artist photoshoot making off video + UMake meeting)

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

Merry. is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Merry. / UMake (Kento Ito, Yoshiki Nakajima)
UMake (Kento Ito, Yoshiki Nakajima)

SOURCE: UMake official website / UMake official twitter account