UMake announce first single release “SUMMER☆MONSTER”

UMake are back in the studio to work on their first single. The duo released their first mini-album in 2017.

UMake, unit consisting of Yumeraji’s hosts Kento Ito and Yoshiki Nakajima, are working on their first single. The announcement was made today by Yoshiki Nakajima.

Their first single is titled “SUMMER☆MONSTER“. At the moment there’s no set date of release for it.

As it is known by most fans, UMake are a self-producing unit. All songs have lyrics by Yoshiki Nakajima and music composition by Kento Ito. For this single all songs were arranged by Command S (ANCAFE, AKB48, Emi Nitta, etc), that had worked with the duo in 2017.

The tentative tracklist is the following:

2 - つまんないや
3 - 星の海 [BONUS TRACK]

Nakajima asks fans to stay tuned for more details to be unveiled.

On another note: the duo is going to hold their first live this summer. To get to know more about UMake First Live 〜Make up a dream〜 please refer to THIS article.

SOURCE: Yoshiki Nakajima official twitter account