UMake 4th Live Love -Tokyo- to be released on BD/DVD

UMake‘s 4th live tour held in 2021 gets its release on a special Blu-ray and DVD in March.

UMake is a seiyuu unit consisting of Yumeraji’s hosts Kento Ito and Yoshiki Nakajima.

UMake 4th Live Love -Tokyo- is going to be released on Blu-ray and DVD on 25/03/2022.

This release includes the complete footage from the live performance held at Maihama Amphitheater on October 17, 2021.

The setlist was the following:

1 - AIR
2 - HOME
3 - Drop
4 - kiss→kiss
5 - Gift -Re Arrange-
6 - 六畳一間のエンターテイナー
7 - Junction
8 - 晴れ男、晴れ女、雨男。
10 - 花火
11 - Merry.
12 - ダブルレインボウ
13 - 星の海
14 - 6月の約束
15 - Darling!
Encore 1 - ブレイバー!!
Encore 2 - あなたを夢中にさせるうた
Encore 3 - TRIPPER!!

More details on UMake 4th Live Love -Tokyo- are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

UMake 4th Live Love -Tokyo- is currently unavailable for pre-order at CDJAPAN. At the moment it is only available through Amazon Japan (ships overseas).

SOURCE: Amazon Japan

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...