TWO FOR ONE to release new single “1 + 1” in February


TWO FOR ONE‘s Shohei Komatsu and Toshinari Fukamachi unveiled details on their new single, 1 + 1.

TWO FOR ONE consist of Shohei Komatsu and Toshinari Fukamachi, hosts of the radio show of the same name.

TWO FOR ONE‘s theme song CD is titled 1 + 1 and is scheduled to be released on 24/02/2021, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 -1+1 
2 - Mighty Fever Fever!!  
3 - 1+1(off vocal)  
4 - Mighty Fever Fever!!(off vocal)  
5 - スペシャルトーク 

A highlight medley is out.

1 + 1 is unavailable for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Source: TWO FOR ONE official twitter account